MYQM – Het team

Ludovic
Herman

Co-Founder
Managing Director

ludovic@myqm.io
+32 477 674 446

Frédéric
Devroye

Co-Founder
Managing Director

frédéric@myqm.io
+32 475 52 52 22

Laurent
Detournay

Managing
Director

laurent@myqm.io
+32 473 606 095

Jean-Antoine
Martos

Country Manager
France

jamartos@myqm-france.io
+33 6 83 81 83 23

Jean-Louis
Pirson

Chief Technology
Officer

jeanlouis@myqm.io

Nicolas
Verschuere

Project
manager

nicolas@myqm.io
+32 477 45 89 66

Giovanna
Brivitello

Business Development Excecutive

giovanna.brivitello@myqm.io
+32 69 54 52 69

Laurent
Carré

Sales Manager
France

lcarre@myqm-france.io
+33 6 45 64 00 72

Nadejda
Ilieva

Operations Officer

nadejda@myqm.io
+32 69 48 01 62

Sam
van Sichem

Operations Officer

Edwige
Abena

Operations Officer

Olmo
in het Veld

Operations Officer

Violeta
Hadzhimitova

Operations Officer

Maximilian
Berovski

Operations Officer

MEER INFORMATIE NODIG?

Vragen? Wij staan ​​tot uw beschikking!